Go Back   TalkBass Forums > Bass Guitar Forums > Sponsored Forums > Warwick Basses
Register Rules/FAQ/CUP Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Warwick Basses Your place on Talkbass for all things Warwick & Framus related! Questions, comments, support, news, events, and more!


Supporting Membership
Thank You

Latest Supporting Member
Donate to Upgrade Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 04-28-2013, 10:55 AM
Herrick's Avatar
Hello Mangs
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Munchkin Land
Supporting Member
Question Greenbriermusicstore on eBay

Anyone ever buy a Warwick from this seller? I've never seen them selling Warwicks before on eBay & they say they're an authorized Warwick dealer. They ship from Virginia in the US.
__________________
DISPLAY thy Breasts, my Julia!
  #2  
Old 04-29-2013, 02:21 PM
Herrick's Avatar
Hello Mangs
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Munchkin Land
Supporting Member
So I guess that's a no.
__________________
DISPLAY thy Breasts, my Julia!
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Visit TalkBass on Facebook   Download our iOS app   Download our Android app

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:43 PM.




© 2012 Talk Music Group Inc. All rights reserved.
Play guitar too? Visit TalkGuitar.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.