Go Back   TalkBass Forums > Bass Guitar Forums > Bass Guitar Forums > Miscellaneous [BG]
Register Rules/FAQ/CUP Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Miscellaneous [BG] Music-related discussion, not specific to the bass or any other forum


Supporting Membership
Thank You

Latest Supporting Member
Donate to Upgrade Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 01-09-2006, 09:33 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Aberdeen MD
Send a message via AIM to bazzhed4 Send a message via MSN to bazzhed4 Send a message via Yahoo to bazzhed4
anyone ever dealt with music mart?

Sign in to disble this ad
ok.....on another bass website...you know..the one where they sell bass gear.....there is an ad for sadowsky basses at obscenely low prices. the store is in indonesia and is called music-mart. their website is www.music-mart.com
has anyone ever dealt with them..is this a scam.

mods.....if this is in the wrong forum please move or delete....not trying to spam...i just want to know if this is real or not. i have been looking for a particular bass and they claim to have one at a price that seems a little too good to be true.

thanks anyone for any info you can give me.
__________________
Mediocre Bassist Club #116
Tool Tribute band "Cold and Ugly" on myspace...check us out.
  #2  
Old 01-09-2006, 09:54 PM
Munjibunga's Avatar
Total Hyper-Elite Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Groom Lake, NV
GOLD Supporting Member
I can't see the prices.
__________________
What is this thing called butthurt?
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Follow TalkBass on Twitter   Visit TalkBass on Facebook  

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:37 PM.




Copyright 2011 Talk Music Group Inc. All rights reserved.
Play guitar? Visit our new sister site TalkGuitar.com [beta]
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.