Go Back   TalkBass Forums > Bass Guitar Forums > Bass Guitar Forums > Miscellaneous [BG]
Register Rules/FAQ/CUP Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Miscellaneous [BG] Music-related discussion, not specific to the bass or any other forum


Supporting Membership
Thank You

Latest Supporting Member
Donate to Upgrade Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 10-18-2011, 12:28 PM
sKyLiNe505's Avatar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Supporting Member
Quick question

Sign in to disble this ad
Is Hello Music online store legit? I been wondering cause they have good deals but would like to hear from some of you. Thanks
  #2  
Old 10-18-2011, 01:28 PM
Selta's Avatar
www.HeavyMetalOpera.com

Unofficialy endorsing EBMM, Avatar Speakers
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Seattle (ish), WA
Send a message via AIM to Selta Send a message via MSN to Selta Send a message via Yahoo to Selta
Supporting Member
Yup! I've ordered from them, no problems at all.
__________________
Sterling 5 HH / Bongo 6 HS / Sterling 5 H
|
V

SansAmp RPM
|
V
FOH

Yes, I wear kilts from Utilikilt
  #3  
Old 10-18-2011, 01:29 PM
sKyLiNe505's Avatar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Supporting Member
Thanks
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Follow TalkBass on Twitter   Visit TalkBass on Facebook  

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:01 AM.




Copyright 2011 Talk Music Group Inc. All rights reserved.
Play guitar? Visit our new sister site TalkGuitar.com [beta]
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.