Go Back   TalkBass Forums > Bass Guitar Forums > Bass Guitar Forums > Miscellaneous [BG]
Register Rules/FAQ/CUP Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Miscellaneous [BG] Music-related discussion, not specific to the bass or any other forum


Supporting Membership
Thank You

Latest Supporting Member
Donate to Upgrade Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 11-26-2010, 11:18 AM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Is theguitarfactory.com trustworthy?

Sign in to disble this ad
looking at getting my hands on a hamer ch 12 string bass, and the only place i could find with any in stock is this website.

http://www.theguitarfactory.com/alli...ring-Bass.html

$629 Seems like too much to ask for it, but its the only place I could find one for sale. Is this a good website or am I missing a better deal?
  #2  
Old 11-26-2010, 02:30 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
bump
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Follow TalkBass on Twitter   Visit TalkBass on Facebook  

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:21 AM.




Copyright 2011 Talk Music Group Inc. All rights reserved.
Play guitar? Visit our new sister site TalkGuitar.com [beta]
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.