Go Back   TalkBass Forums > Bass Guitar Forums > Bass Guitar Forums > Off Topic [BG]
Register Rules/FAQ/CUP Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Off Topic [BG] Non-music-related discussion and chat


Supporting Membership
Thank You

Latest Supporting Member
Donate to Upgrade Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 09-02-2009, 01:24 AM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Europe
Send a message via MSN to mtnckr
Any forum member from Worcester or Atlantic Highlands Area?

Sign in to disble this ad
http://worcester.craigslist.org/msg/1349741008.html

http://cnj.craigslist.org/msg/1349755349.html

I have made good deals with this two basses but I am not %100 sure if they are real or scam. I would appreciate if any forum member who lives in Worcester or Atlantic Highways helps me about it. You may check their reality and even buy it for me. I think I can trust this forum members easier than the advertisers of the craigslist.
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Follow TalkBass on Twitter   Visit TalkBass on Facebook  

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:13 PM.




Copyright 2011 Talk Music Group Inc. All rights reserved.
Play guitar? Visit our new sister site TalkGuitar.com [beta]
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.