Home
|
Forums
|
Reviews
|
Wiki
TalkBass Forums
>
Bass Guitar Forums
>
Bass Guitar Forums
>
Basses [BG]
What in the world is this?
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
Rules/FAQ/CUP
Members List
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
Supporting Membership
Thank You
fettbass
Latest Supporting Member
Donate to Upgrade Today
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
#
1
03-19-2013, 07:26 PM
superbassman2000
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Minnesota
What in the world is this?
other than the most beautiful thing I've seen?
I know a lot of those chinese guitar sites aren't even close to legit, but this is a hot bass!
http://guitarofchina.com/goods-292-C...ing+Green.html
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Search this Thread
:
Advanced Search
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
vB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
Off
Pingbacks
are
Off
Refbacks
are
Off
All times are GMT -6. The time now is
01:13 PM
.
-- TalkBass Default
---- AdFree (GSM Only)
---- 2_Column_Posts
---- Blues_Default
------ Blues_NarrowPosts
Contact Us
-
About Us
-
Advertise
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
© 2012 Talk Music Group Inc. All rights reserved.
Play guitar too? Visit
TalkGuitar.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.