Dismiss Notice

Welcome to TalkBass.com!

Register your free account to unlock features including:

  • Post messages or start new discussions
  • Send private messages to other members
  • Upload images and video to our gallery
  • Enter free giveaways
  • Get rid of this notice, and much more :)

A question about ordering online

Discussion in 'Bass Central' started by dropztuning, Oct 8, 2012.

  1. dropztuning


    Oct 7, 2012
    ive been looking everywhere to try and find a Modulus quantum 5.
    I have tried contacting modulus but they havent replied, no one here is selling this bass and ive found links to sites like musicians friend but i dont know if i can trust these guys a friend of mine purchased a guitar from them and got the wrong one sent 3 times:meh: has anyone had experience with a decent online dealer thats not going to screw me over?
  2. Bass Central has Q5's listed on their website. The best thing to do is look them over then call and ask what they have available. They may have more than what they list online. Bass Central will undoubtedly take good care of you.
    And don't forget to ask for your TalkBass discount. :)

  3. TXLawDawg

    TXLawDawg Put some stank on it...

    Jan 8, 2007
    Austin, Texas
    There's a couple of Q5's in the classifieds right now.

    And +1 to Bass Central, good folks.

Play guitar too? Become a founding member of TalkGuitar.com