1. Welcome to TalkBass 2014! If you're new here, we just went through a major site upgrade. Please post all concerns and bugs to the Forum Usage Issues forum. We will be monitoring that forum. Thank you for all of your feedback.

The TalkBass iphone/android app is NOT WORKING currently. We're working on it. Tapatalk IS working, so if you need to use an app, use Tapatalk. Try using your browser though - TalkBass is now 100% responsive to your phone/tablet screen size ;)

Please read the TalkBass 2014 FAQ for lots of great info on the new software.

A question regarding individual identity vs. art.

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous [BG]' started by Benjamin Strange, Feb 3, 2013.

1. Benjamin Strange

Benjamin Strange

Disclosures:
    Owner / Tech: Strange Guitarworks
    Like many of us, I'm an artist that toils in obscurity, and will most likely continue to do so, but I'm finding myself increasingly in an odd place between needing recognition as an individual musician vs. my art. Here's the deal: