1. Welcome to TalkBass, the Premier Bass Player Community and Information Source. We've been uniting the Low End Since 1998!

We're glad you've found us. Register a 100% Free Account to post and unlock tons of features.

Bass-clef hats/beanies/polo shirts - Round 2!

Discussion in 'TalkBass Bazaar: Misc' started by neurotictim, May 17, 2011.

1. neurotictim

neurotictim

Due to the surprising popularity of the hats I designed in the Bass Clef Hats thread, I decided a while ago that I would do another run of hats, but that I would also offer a few other options.

Full disclosure: I am doing this for a (small) profit, and according to TB rules I had to pay for a Bazaar license, but this is not a commercial venture - I'm just a bassist with a knack for organization and a love of hats. ;)

So anyway, it's that time. :bassist:

I have three different hat styles, a beanie (skullcap, etc), and polo shirt options, all embroidered with my my Air Force-inspired bass clef logo.
    [​IMG]

Pictured below:
    Left - beanie/skullcap Right - Army-style cadet RELIC'D
    [​IMG]

Left - Army-style cadet RELIC'D Right - Army-style cadet NON-RELIC'D
    [​IMG]

I wanted to do a hoodie, but that can wait for a run later in the year.

Since I've done this once before, I can lay out pretty much all the options and prices from the start, but stay tuned to this thread in the event that anything changes. And as a result of lessons learned, I've got all the logistics figured out on my end.

There will be a 4-week "window" for ordering, beginning today and ending on the 21st of June. This will give everyone plenty of time to decide on, order, and pay for their apparel.