1. Welcome to TalkBass 2014! If you're new here, we just went through a major site upgrade. Please post all concerns and bugs to the Forum Usage Issues forum. We will be monitoring that forum. Thank you for all of your feedback.

    The TalkBass iphone/android app is NOT WORKING currently. We're working on it. Tapatalk IS working, so if you need to use an app, use Tapatalk. Try using your browser though - TalkBass is now 100% responsive to your phone/tablet screen size ;)

    Please read the TalkBass 2014 FAQ for lots of great info on the new software.

ChicagoSym LIVE(arch)VID!Verdi Requiem Thurs 10/10 7:30pmCT(830ET)on Fri. in Eur/Asia

Discussion in 'Recordings [DB]' started by alexwill, Oct 9, 2013.

  1. alexwill

    alexwill

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    0
    LIVE (archived) VIDEO on Thursday Oct. 10 at 7:30pm Central Time, 8:30pm Eastern Time, 5:30pm Pacific. If you are in Europe/Asia...on Friday Oct. 11 at 1:30am London, 2h30 Central European, 8:30am Beijing, 9:30am Tokyo, 11:30am Sydney.
    here:
    http://cso.org/verdi or at http://riccardomutimusic.com/eng/ or
    http://www.gramophone.co.uk/classical-music-news/muti-conducts-verdis-requiem-watch-it-here-live

    The show will be archived at
    http://www.cso.org/verdi AND https://www.facebook.com/chicagosymphony
    and http://www.gramophone.co.uk/classical-music-news/muti-conducts-verdis-requiem-watch-it-here-live

    Verdi Requiem Mass

    Chicago Symphony Orchestra
    Riccardo Muti

    Tatiana Serjan
    Daniela Barcellona
    Mario Zeffiri
    Ildar Abdrazakov
    Chicago Symphony Chorus
    Duain Wolfe

Share This Page