1. Classifieds Rules, Usage Agreement, and FAQ

A Supporting membership is required to post items for sale in the classifieds

New posts to classifieds threads will only bump the thread once every 24 hours. Posts made before 24 hours since the last bump, will not bump the thread.

Eden ENX-112 Combo - Brand New!

Discussion in 'For Sale: Amps, Preamps, and Cabinets' started by swpyne, Jan 29, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. swpyne

swpyne Basses R Loaded! Gold Supporting Member

I have been using these combos for a few years now and I recently bought another one (I currently own 4) to use with a new project that ended up never making it to the stage.

Usually I leave one of these combos wherever I have rehearsals as well as keeping one in my studio. It turns out that I really don't need more than three of these after all so this new one is back up for sale.

I find these combos to be the perfect setup for 90% of my shows these days. The 12" speaker and horn really put out a lot of classic Eden tone and the whole unit is easy to move around. I can actually get three of them in my 1996 Subaru SVX sports coupe which is really remarkable.

Features:

Gain Control- Regulates the first gain stage of the preamplifier and controls the amount of signal avialable to the system
    Set Level Indicator- This light helps the user set the appropriate amount of gain.
    Enhance Control- Called the "Magic Knob" this complex control simultaneously boosts the very low bass, upper middle and high freguencies while putting a dip in the lower middle frequencies.
    Bass Tone Control
    Bass Boost
    Midrange Control
    Treble
    Output Light Indicator- Lights to indicate activity of the power amplifier limiting circuit, which protects the speaker system from severe distortion.
    Input Jack
    Mute Switch
    Mono Effects Send/Return
    Stereo Aux. Inputs
    Tuner Out Jack
    Mains On/Off Swtich