1. Welcome to TalkBass 2014! If you're new here, we just went through a major site upgrade. Please post all concerns and bugs to the Forum Usage Issues forum. We will be monitoring that forum. Thank you for all of your feedback.

    The TalkBass iphone/android app is NOT WORKING currently. We're working on it. Tapatalk IS working, so if you need to use an app, use Tapatalk. Try using your browser though - TalkBass is now 100% responsive to your phone/tablet screen size ;)

    Please read the TalkBass 2014 FAQ for lots of great info on the new software.

LIVE(NOarc)VIDEO: Mahler 2 TODAY(9/26) 12:30pm ET Russian Nat'l Orch

Discussion in 'Recordings [DB]' started by alexwill, Sep 26, 2013.

  1. alexwill

    alexwill

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    0
    The Mahler will be after a Liszt Piano Concerto.

    Joi, 26 septembrie 2013
    Ora 19.30 Bucharest
    Watch LIVE (NO arch) here on Thursday Sept. 26th at 12:30pm Eastern, 9:30am Pacific, 17h30 London, 18h30 Central European.
    If you are in Asia....very early on Friday Sept. 27th.

    Both of these video streams should work.
    http://www.youtube.com/user/enescufestivallive
    or
    http://enescu.tvr.ro/2013/live.php

    If you have problems with the videos, the audio only stream will be here:
    http://web.srr.ro/stream/playlist.shtml?id=3&type=0


    Sala Mare a Palatului
    RUSSIAN NATIONAL ORCHESTRA Transmisie directă TVR HD, TVR+ şi enescu.tvr.ro

    CORUL FILARMONICII "GEORGE ENESCU"
    Dirijor: HORIA ANDREESCU
    Dirijorul corului: ION IOSIF PRUNNER
    Program:
    Fr. Liszt - Concertul nr. 1 pentru pian şi orchestră în Mi bemol Major S.124 - durata aprox. 19 min.
    Solist: BORIS BEREZOVSKY - pian
    G. Mahler - Simfonia nr. 2 "Resurrection Symphony" - durata aprox. 86 min.
    Solişti : ANITA HARTIG - soprană
    BERNARDA FINK - mezzo-soprană

Share This Page