Dismiss Notice

Welcome to TalkBass.com!

Register your free account to unlock features including:

  • Post messages or start new discussions
  • Send private messages to other members
  • Upload images and video to our gallery
  • Enter free giveaways
  • Get rid of this notice, and much more :)

LIVE VIDEO NOW Thurs. 1:55pm ET on Thurs. Beethoven 9 Finnish Radio Sym.

Discussion in 'Recordings [DB]' started by alexwill, Mar 13, 2014.


  1. alexwill

    alexwill

    Mar 28, 2012
    LIVE FROM FINLAND TODAY Thursday March 13 Beethoven Sym. 9 +/-1:55pm Eastern Time 12:55pm Central. 10:55am Pacific In Europe at 18h55 CET, 5:55pm London, 19h55 Finland.
    Finnish Radio Symphony Hannu Lintu....
    It should be archived, and I'll find it afterward.
    You must start the player. It doesn't come on automatically.
    http://yle.fi/aihe/tapahtuma/2014/03/13/torstaisarja-8
     
  2. alexwill

    alexwill

    Mar 28, 2012
    The camera work is quite good today. and there are lots of shots of the bass section!
     
  3. alexwill

    alexwill

    Mar 28, 2012



Play guitar too? Become a founding member of TalkGuitar.com