MAS Soundworks (Big E Speakers) fanclub

Discussion in 'Amps [BG]' started by nomatic, Apr 8, 2014.

1. nomatic

nomatic

I have no idea why the Big E thread is locked but I want to continue discussing this amazing technology.....
    I have used 3 models from Mike Arnopol and currently have a 210 flex and I have never been more pumped about a speaker.
    To illustrate my obsession.....
    In the nineties I carried a Bagend ELF 18 a 210 coaxial and a 15 coaxial wedge with a Glockenglang bassart pre....
    previous to this i had custom ultra high end P.A. type units.
    I have owned or played the majority of Boutique bass cabs
    and the Big E designs are truly ground breaking. When not playing Live I work as a session player and Mastering engineer so my whole life revolves around high end monitoring. When I say there is something special going on here it is from being on a O.C.D. tone quest for 30 years.....:)
    Us Big E Geeks can also be found at...
    http://forum.bigeloudspeakers.com/

2. Mike Arnopol

Mike Arnopol Supporting Member

Disclosures:
    Owner of MAS Soundworks
  3. spiritbass

spiritbass Supporting Member