Musicman Sterling SUB?

Discussion in 'Basses [BG]' started by jellejanssen, Oct 9, 2012.

1. jellejanssen

jellejanssen

Hey guys,

I've been playing bass for 2 years now. I played on a Squier jazz bass for that time. I think it's time for a new bass. I want to store lately and I saw these new Sterling SUB basses, I really enjoyed playing on them and they are tested good on internet.

I'm low on money so that bass is a good price.

Shall I buy it?

Thanks!
    Jelle
  2. stingbear

stingbear

If you like it and you can afford it...
  3. Gorn Captain

Gorn Captain Supporting Member

There's a few threads on this bass already and possible a Sterling sub club in the works. I love my black and maple 4 string and everyone else seems to love theirs too. Go for it.
  4. jlepre

jlepre

Yes. If it feels and sounds good to you, I would buy it. Good bass for the money.
  5. Register to disable this ad
  6. leegreenman

leegreenman

I played a 4 string yesterday and purchased a 5 string about a week ago. I seriously don't think you can do better for the money.
  7. tmurphy729

tmurphy729