1. Welcome to TalkBass, the Premier Bass Player Community and Information Source. We've been uniting the Low End Since 1998!

We're glad you've found us. Register a 100% Free Account to post and unlock tons of features.

Nipples Showing at the Office

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by tastybasslines, Dec 5, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tastybasslines

tastybasslines Supporting Member

I'm a Paralegal at a female owned law firm. I'm the only male there among 5 female attorneys.

My boss comes out to chat with me about an important motion we are under deadline to file. Now this is a very important document, 20 pages long, accompanied by declarations and such, so details are important and need to be discussed.

Now, it seems to me that women tend to run a bit hotter than men, and they usually have the A/C on to a temperature colder than I would like. I don't know if she is wearing a bra, but her nipples are on full alert, where you could dial a rotary phone with them. We are discussing the case, and it is virtually impossible to not look, but I'm trying and telling myself over and over to not look, while still trying to soak up case details. Meanwhile, my mind is drifting toward sex and what she might look like naked.

Then second main attorney comes over to conference about it as well, and hers are also at a 10. Now I got 2 sets staring right at me, but I'm doing my best to stay professional. Seriously, what a sight. I have the image of their 4 nipples etched in my mind right now.

It seems to me that they are either oblivious to it, just don't care, or perhaps feel they don't have to do anything at all. I don't really need to bring it up, it's just very awkward, that's all. I mean, I wear an undershirt under my dress shirts to prevent that.

2. spade2you

spade2you

3. Jim Nazium

Jim Nazium Supporting Member

4. DeathFromBelow

DeathFromBelow Never Forget. Banned