Pedal Breeders' BIG Board Club

Discussion in 'Effects [BG]' started by gregmon79, May 3, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gregmon79

gregmon79 Supporting Member

Media:
    Albums:
    I saw a thread on here for, "show me your pedal train mini" and thought, what about those of us that have the biggens. The pedal boards that have 10+ pedals you know. I have 15 on mine. When I started playing 14 years ago I had a few effects but lost them over time. The last 5 months my passion for experimentation has blossomed and I've fallen into a slight pedal addiction. My band and our music allows me experiment as much as possible so I'm running with it. And I'm lovin it! Who knows, a year from now I may be down to a mini. But for now, I'm waving my big board flag high. So who's with me?! I'll have to wait to post an updated pic of my board until later tonight when I get home. So share and show us your big board! Ideas and inspiration abound. Thanks all!

2. gregmon79

Media:
    Albums:
    One other thing, let us know what kind of board it is, homemade, pedal train, SKB, whatever and tell us about what you have on it and how long it took you to get to where your board is at, how its powered etc. etc.... Heck, maybe even start a club here on TB. The big pedal board club. If someone thinks of a better name for it, let me know, we'll roll with it.

3. DagoMaino

DagoMaino Supporting Member

[​IMG]

Yup, it's a sickness!

Homemade Gorm Board on the left / Band board on the right... Looper... damn-near killed her...

4. scotch

scotch Will play bass for fish tacos. Plus cash. Supporting Member

Disclosures:
    Please see Profile for Endorsement disclosures
    [​IMG]

Honestly, I don't use all of this anymore! It was a period of 'just because' excess...