1. Welcome to TalkBass 2014! If you're new here, we just went through a major site upgrade. Please post all concerns and bugs to the Forum Usage Issues forum. We will be monitoring that forum. Thank you for all of your feedback.

    The TB Android app is working, you may need to uninstall/reinstall. The iPhone app is now updated and should work after you upgrade. TalkBass is responsive to any screen size, so we recommend using your mobile browser for full functionality.

    Please read the TalkBass 2014 FAQ for lots of great info on the new software.

Raul Midon, RIchard Bona - Jazz in Marciac 2011

Discussion in 'Recordings [BG]' started by Whousedtoplay, Oct 30, 2013.

  1. Whousedtoplay


    May 18, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Raul Midon, RIchard Bona - Jazz in Marciac 2011
    (Beautiful music)

    Raul Midon Richard Bona Jazz in Marciac 2011


    01 Don't Take It That Way
    02 Good Times
    03 Mbemba Mama
    04 Don't Be a Silly Man
    05 Invisible Chains
    06 O Sen Sen Sen
    07 State of Mind


    Raul Midón Guitar - Vocals
    Richard Bona Bass - Vocals
    Lionel Cordew - drums
    Etienne Stadwick - keyboards

Share This Page