1. Welcome to TalkBass 2014! If you're new here, we just went through a major site upgrade. Please post all concerns and bugs to the Forum Usage Issues forum. We will be monitoring that forum. Thank you for all of your feedback.

    The TalkBass iphone/android app is NOT WORKING currently. We're working on it. Tapatalk IS working, so if you need to use an app, use Tapatalk. Try using your browser though - TalkBass is now 100% responsive to your phone/tablet screen size ;)

    Please read the TalkBass 2014 FAQ for lots of great info on the new software.

SEE BerlinPhil FREE(withregistration) Fri.Aug.23,1pmEastern,10amPT,19hCET ALL Mozart

Discussion in 'Recordings [DB]' started by alexwill, Aug 15, 2013.

  1. alexwill

    alexwill

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    0
    It must be stressed that you have to register in ADVANCE at the link below.

    Mozart 39, 40, 41

    FREE!! Register to watch Berlin Philharmonic's 2013-14 opening concert on Friday August 23rd at 19h Central European, 1pm Eastern Time, Noon CT, 10am Pacific Time. If you are in Asia, the show will be on Saturday August 24th at 1am in Beijing, 2am Tokyo. If you are in Sydney, that will be 3am (I hope I got it right!) on Saturday.
    You'll need to register here:
    https://www.db.com/cr/en/special/DCH.htm
    BPO Rattle
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Symphony No. 39 in E flat major

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Symphony No. 40 in G minor

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Symphony No. 41 in C major »Jupiter«
  2. Bruce Lindfield

    Bruce Lindfield Unprofessional TalkBass Contributor Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 1999
    Likes Received:
    0
    There was a similar offer in the latest edition of Gramophone magazine.

    It said - enter your free code GRAM74X at :

    www.digital-concert-hall.com

    by 20th August to see the Berliner summer highlights for free.


    If you follow that link and look at the concert archive - there are many free concerts. :)
  3. A Spotless Mind

    A Spotless Mind

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2009
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for sharing guys, much appreciated.
  4. alexwill

    alexwill

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page