1. Welcome to TalkBass 2014! If you're new here, we just went through a major site upgrade. Please post all concerns and bugs to the Forum Usage Issues forum. We will be monitoring that forum. Thank you for all of your feedback.

The TB Android app is working, you may need to uninstall/reinstall. The iPhone app is now updated and should work after you upgrade. TalkBass is responsive to any screen size, so we recommend using your mobile browser for full functionality.

Please read the TalkBass 2014 FAQ for lots of great info on the new software.

Talkbass Golfers Club!

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by SoonerMatt, Dec 2, 2011.

1. SoonerMatt

SoonerMatt It looks like a mira- IT'S IN THE HOLE! Supporting Member

Disclosures:
    Beta Tester: Fuzzhugger(fx)
    Do you play golf? Are you a pro or complete newbie? Do you enjoy sinking chips and hate duffs? Whether you just crush balls once a week at the driving range or are a regular at the local course, this is the club for us bassists who enjoy the simple and at times frustrating bliss that is golf.

Feel free to talk about what's in your bag, give tips and help to newcomers, discuss the happenings of the PGA, and argue the differences between various balls all right here. And always remember....

[​IMG]
  2. MakiSupaStar

MakiSupaStar The Lowdown Diggler Supporting Member

Im a golf junkie. Been in a slump lately. Played in Japan last week. Can't hit my irons worth a damn right now. There's a couple of threads already though.
  3. basstotheface

basstotheface

Hit 87 with my buddies last week. Would've been better if I could've putted worth a damn,
  4. Ayce

Ayce

I used to play, if that's what you call it. :)
    My golfing buddy used to call me "the worm killer"