Value of my new Fender Jazz Bass

Discussion in 'Basses [BG]' started by MrGooodtrip, Jul 18, 2013.

1. MrGooodtrip

MrGooodtrip

Hey every body n every soul,

if you could help me with this one... I just bought this FENDER BASS immediately, cause it looked like the owner did not now its real value and as I'm no expert and I am not a rich collector or so, now I got doubts bout whether I'm lucky or and idiot. So you'll may help me out. Its still online, although I already bought it, so you might want to check it out and give me some information. I would be very grateful to you fellows. I need it for funk and reggae.

M.

http://kleinanzeigen.ebay.de/anzeig...z-bass-mit-koffer-und-kabel/131405983-74-9419

2. JellinWellen

JellinWellen

I'm no expert but it looks like a 70s fender jazz to me.

3. Mr.Fingers

Mr.Fingers

1975 Jazz Bass, with a wonky decal placement, but everything else looks original (except the missing pickguard, thumbrest & covers and a non-original case). Value... check evilbay for what a 1975 Jazz goes for...

4. Caca de Kick

Caca de Kick Supporting Member

Pickups are totally wrong, and it also has a few more holes drilled into the body for some reason.

5. Register to disable this ad
  6. MrGooodtrip

MrGooodtrip