VFE Kickstarter

Discussion in 'Effects [BG]' started by MightyMiloQuinn, Jan 30, 2013.

1. MightyMiloQuinn

MightyMiloQuinn Supporting Member

I'm brand new to the TB forums, but I wanted to point you guys in the direction of the Kickstarter project VFE Pedals has going on right now. They're trying to jumpstart their new line of Junior Series pedals while attempting to make them as affordable as possible. The coolest part about the Kickstarter is the ability to create custom pedals. For the purpose of full disclosure, I'm pledging at the create your own pedal level of the project, so if it fails there goes that opportunity. Peter has been really great to work with thus far. We've come up with a really interesting idea for a pedal. So I'm helping to promote the project so that can get my own signature pedal off the ground. Beyond selfish reasons, you should really check out the project, and VFE in general. Their making some real high quality stuff for tweakers and purists alike. Here's a link: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vfepedals/vfe-pedals-junior-series
    Cheers!

2. Grizzey

Grizzey

Donated $120, which will get me a custom colored White Horse compressor, a t-shirt, and sticker.
    Been interested in the White Horse for a while, but I prefer my compressors simple.

3. SirMjac28

SirMjac28 Patiently Waiting For The Next British Invasion Gold Supporting Member

How much for just the sticker and t-shirt?

4. Grizzey

Grizzey

5. Register to disable this ad
  6. fitz420

fitz420 Knows Lows Supporting Member

I've had some emailing back and forth with Peter when vfe was just starting. He is a SUPER cool dude and was very cool about answering all my questions completely pertaining to one of his pedals.

7. cybersnyder

cybersnyder Always groove.... Gold Supporting Member

Disclosures:
    Endorsing artist: Xsonics cabinets
    Is $800 worth a Submarine clone? Probably not, but I'm tempted.

8. godblender

godblender Supporting Member