419 scambait! Oh boy oh boy oh boy

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by kovachian, Feb 14, 2006.

1. kovachian

Nov 5, 2005
    Check this crap out. I got to string this mugu along but I need some ideas. I've never done this before! Anyone care to offer some more suggestions to help get the creative juices flowing?

# 7 KOFO

Dear Friend,

Request for a confidential business relationship

My name is Mohammed Sambo; I represent a team of highly placed officials with the Nigeria national petroleum corporation (N.N.P.C) as well as the federal government contract review committe (C.R.C), who are interested in commencing immediate business relationship with you. We hereby strongly solicit your assistance in transferring (Forex) funds which totals Us$10,500,000.00 (ten million, five hundred thousand United States dollars only) into a reliable personal or company account overseas which you have absolute control over.

These funds are presently trapped in the Nigeria national petroleum corporation (N.N.P.C) account with central bank of Nigeria (C.B.N). These are as a result of grossly over invoiced contracts which were executed for the N.N.P.C during the last administration in Nigeria and are presently under

To this effect, the present administration in Nigeria set up a contract review committee to identify, verify, scrutinize, approve and recommend for payment all valid contracts that have been fully executed in the course of our assessment, we have identified a lot of misappropriated and inflated funds which are presently floatingin the suspense account of the central bank of Nigeria ready for payment. The companies, which executed the contracts, have been duly paid. It is the over inflated sum of us$10,500,000.00 that we now intend to transfer into a foreign account urgently.