An article I wrote for the school paper

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous [BG]' started by page, Dec 21, 2005.

1. I'm a contributing writer to my school paper , The Vox, and this is an article I wrote recently containing music reviews and I wanna see what ya'll think. The article is basically me suggesting music to the people of my school . A little pretentious? Yeah I know but the majority of people at my school are so closed-minded about music. Most of their attitudes are " If it ain't on the radio it ain't good". Some of the stuff I suggest isn't exactly obscure but trust me , it's stuff Florence Ms knows nothing about. :p
    Constructive criticism is a must! Thanks folks!

To Open Your Ears
    by Nick Bennett​