1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

Another LIVE Cleveland Orch. Gr8 Bass show.Beeth5,Shost10 TONIGHT 10/26, 8ET 5PT

Discussion in 'Recordings [DB]' started by alexwill, Oct 26, 2013.


  1. alexwill

    alexwill

    Mar 28, 2012
    NOW at 8pm Eastern, 5 Pacific.....in Asia at 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 11am Sydney. There was just a time chance in Europe.

    Sorry about the late notice......

    Beethoven 5, Shostakovich 10 FWM Cleveland Orchestra

    http://www.ideastream.org/players/wclv_128
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.