1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

anyone else's jaw hitting the floor yet?

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by Mon Rominee, Jun 27, 2007.

1. you know, watching Paris lie her ASS off to Larry King?

oh, she doesn't drink. has never done drugs.

she's prolly gonna say she's never smoked pole, ever.

insane. yeah, real hard-hittin journalism King...

2. WalterBush

WalterBush

Feb 27, 2005
    Yuma, Az
    Full disclosure, I'm a certified Fender technician working in a music store that carries Fender, Yamaha, and Ibanez products among others.
    My jaw is hitting the floor, alright. I didn't know anyone watched Larry King still;)

3. Well, I walked in from practice and heard my Wife laughing...soon found out why. Unbelievable.

If you want in on the BEST comedy of the year, please watch this interview. It will be showing at Cannes with subtitles so you can read and laugh at the same time.

4. Jonny B

Jonny B

Nov 5, 2006
    WI
    Who's Larry King?

And who is this Paris Hilton you speak of? ;)

5. Bryan316

Bryan316 Inactive

Dec 20, 2006
    Detroit
    If I could someday wrap my fingers around her throat, I'd proudly strangle her to death, with videotape running and a jury of peers watching, and spend my time in prison for her murder. And I would be praised as a HERO to the survival of mankind.

6. RWP

RWP

Jul 1, 2006
    Did you hear? She makes all her own money, and all this time I thought her parents were rich. ;)

7. Man.

Is it legal to lie this much on National television, short of the State of the Union address?

But yeah, the media just lie about her. She's innocent and carries a bible and is a highly spiritual person...went to catholic school you know? For the skirts...they're hot. :p

8. I wouldn't watch Larry if you paid me. With that dumb beeyatch on the show, you would have to put a gun to my head for me to watch it :rollno: