1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  
    TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

anyone ever dealt with music mart?

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous [BG]' started by bazzhed4, Jan 9, 2006.

  1. bazzhed4


    Aug 2, 2003
    Aberdeen MD
    ok.....on another bass website...you know..the one where they sell bass gear.....there is an ad for sadowsky basses at obscenely low prices. the store is in indonesia and is called music-mart. their website is www.music-mart.com
    has anyone ever dealt with them..is this a scam.

    mods.....if this is in the wrong forum please move or delete....not trying to spam...i just want to know if this is real or not. i have been looking for a particular bass and they claim to have one at a price that seems a little too good to be true.

    thanks anyone for any info you can give me.
  2. Munjibunga

    Munjibunga Total Hyper-Elite Member Gold Supporting Member

    May 6, 2000
    San Diego (when not at Groom Lake)
    Independent Contractor to Bass San Diego
    I can't see the prices.