1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

Can you pass an 8th grade test?

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by syciprider, Jun 2, 2007.

1. syciprider

syciprider Inactive

May 27, 2005
    Inland Empire
    From 1895?

They did not celebrate mediocrity back in those days.

2. Fontaine

Fontaine

Apr 27, 2006
    le bomb-o

3. Poop-Loops

Poop-Loops Inactive

Mar 3, 2006
    Auburn, Washington
    Most of those are just rote memorization. That's pretty mediocre.

4. labgnat

labgnat Inactive

Oct 29, 2005
    outta this world
    i graduated already, i dont' be takin no mo testsses

5. syciprider

syciprider Inactive

May 27, 2005
    Inland Empire
    Defensive huh?

6. Poop-Loops

Poop-Loops Inactive

Mar 3, 2006
    Auburn, Washington
    I just really hate rote memorization, as it takes a lot of time and doesn't teach you anything.

7. Joe Gress

Joe Gress

Dec 22, 2005
    Pueblo, CO
    He always is.

8. lump

lump

Jan 17, 2000
    St. Neots, UK
    Some people call that, "knowledge.":cool:

9. Poop-Loops

Poop-Loops Inactive

Mar 3, 2006
    Auburn, Washington
    By the way, where did you get this test from?

10. too bad it's nothing like that today..."lolz 2 + 2 is some bling bling!"

11. Poop-Loops

Poop-Loops Inactive

Mar 3, 2006
    Auburn, Washington
    And what do you call someone with a lot of knowledge and nothing else? A pseudo-intellectual.

12. kserg

kserg

Feb 20, 2004
    San Jose, CA
    Um, yes... yes i can...

What's the next question?

13. soulgeezer

soulgeezer Inactive

Jan 29, 2007
    Northern New Jersey
    Endorsing Artist: Red Zone Effects
    Tests today aren't any easier. They're just different...