1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

Check Out My Girlfriends Photoshop Pic (Warning: Slightly Gorey)

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by Oxblood, Mar 21, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Oxblood

Oxblood Banned

Apr 17, 2005
    Baltimore, MD
    My girlfriend drew this in photoshop completely freehand and I just think its completely amazing. It looks so realistic and I have never seen someone draw this good by hand on the computer. I just had to share it with you guys. I love it!

hand2500.

Tell me whatcha think about it? Im no photoshop expert by any means but I think she has some talent.

2. The overall techqniue is very good. She does have a lot of talent.

But I would make the blood a little redder. And it kinda looks like the fingers are on backwards. But like I said, it's good. She should be proud.

Rock on
    Eric

3. BurningSkies

BurningSkies CRAZY BALDHEAD Supporting Member

Feb 20, 2005
    Syracuse NY
    Endorsing artist: Dingwall Guitars
    I like it except for the vestigil finger.

4. I think the phrase you're looking for is..."I think she has some issues".

5. Oxblood

Oxblood Banned

Apr 17, 2005
    Baltimore, MD
    Buh bye.

6. MJ5150

MJ5150 Moderator Staff Member Supporting Member

Apr 12, 2001
    Olympia, WA
    Gross.

-Mike

7. syciprider

syciprider Banned

May 27, 2005
    Inland Empire
    Hey don't get upset if folks make comments after you voluntarily posted a pic for public consumption.

8. Oxblood

Oxblood Banned

Apr 17, 2005
    Baltimore, MD
    Your gonna sit there and tell me you wouldn't get upset if someone said your girlfriend had "issues"? I think not. People don't have to make totally rude and ignorant posts, but thank you for encouraging them. :)