1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

Cort A5

Discussion in 'Basses [BG]' started by bassman123, Jul 1, 2003.

1. bassman123

bassman123

Jun 29, 2003
    australia
    Has any one had anything to do with the Cort basses. My wife plays a cort gtr and it is wellll
    not the best.:bassist:

2. kirbywrx

kirbywrx formerly James Hetfield

Jul 27, 2000
    Melbourne, Australia.
    It is probably one of the better corts, IMO the Cort 3535 is a worthy investment. The Curbows are a cool little bass aswell ;)

Were you thinking of getting one or just wanted to know a bit about them?

3. bodhan

bodhan

Nov 19, 2002
    Brazil
    I would like share what happened to me: First, I am a amateur musician from Brazil, playing Brazilian, jazz music in a band.
    I have a custom handmade fretless JazzBass copy wich I love.