1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  
    TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

Ebay Paranoia

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous [BG]' started by By-Tor, Aug 2, 2003.

  1. By-Tor


    Apr 13, 2000
    Sacramento, CA
    I just came across this on Ebay. It's a little suspicious, check it out.
    Here's the link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...ndexURL=0&photoDisplayType=2#ebayphotohosting

    Now after looking at the pic of the bass, look at this pic which is from the Spector website. [​IMG]

    I think the seller should say the "the bass I'm selling is the same model as the bass in the picture", or something to that effect.

    I don't think that the bass is the same bass from the Spector website. I believe those pics have been up there for more than 6 weeks.

    What do you think, suspicious or am I just PARANOID?
  2. Wrong Robot

    Wrong Robot Guest

    Apr 8, 2002
    *walks in after reading BASSES forum*

    deja vu


Share This Page