Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

SOLD Epifani 410 UL UltraLight Series , EA iAMP 800

Discussion in 'For Sale: Amps, Preamps, and Cabinets' started by CtNxFLeX, Oct 7, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CtNxFLeX

CtNxFLeX

Sep 23, 2004
    Paramus, NJ
    Hey you guys,

I'm looking into buying new gear but would have to get rid of my old first. I've been using this setup for a few months now and want to try other gears as well.

I really don't mind keeping, but need something smaller to fit in my car trunk, so purchasing 2 GS 112 and trying out the DB750, never used a Tube Amp before. Anyways, thats not inmportant.

About the Cab, its in great condition and sounds great. Havent' had any problems. Sounds the same when I first got it and taken care very well.

Same as the EA iAMP800.

The price for the Cab and Amp would be $850 each. Local pick up would be easier. You can come by and test both the cab and amp if you like before purchase.

If you need it shipped, please give me zip so I can calculate. Will probably be between $30-$50 each depending where your located.

I think thats about, any questions, please feel free to contact me.

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

2. Bass-only

Bass-only Supporting Member

Oct 9, 2001
    Cleveland
    Felix

E-mail sent on the UL410! Let's do it!

3. Templar

Templar Supporting Member

PM sent concerning the head...

4. tadrex

tadrex

Mar 25, 2004
    Wisconsin
    This gear still available?

5. CtNxFLeX

CtNxFLeX

Sep 23, 2004
    Paramus, NJ
    Yes the iAMP 800 is available. I have 3 buyers =X What to do... um

Yeah, this is weird. I'm in a tight situation where 3 parties are willing to buy.

Anyone still willing to buy for $925 shipped? Paypal fees must be paid by buyer of 3%. Or money order or check is fine also, as long as it clears

Call me =)
    Felix Lin
    201-741-1842