1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

Family Photo

Discussion in 'Basses [BG]' started by karter2000, Oct 15, 2006.

1. karter2000

karter2000

Aug 21, 2005
    Nowhere land
    Hi all,

I've never done a family photo of my basses before, so I figured it was about time. Attached is my 1998 Fender Geddy Lee, with series/parallel mod, and my brand new Peavey Millenium BXP 5. I'm not the greatest photographer, so hopefully the picture turns out.

Enjoy!

Lyle

2. Kenbuntu

Kenbuntu

Jun 6, 2005
    Ontario
    OH the PEavey millenium bxp. I might buy that actually, pretty soon too. How does it play, got any sound clips? Could you get more pics for the peavey?!?!?
    Is it heavy? How about a review?:hyper: :hyper: :hyper:

3. karter2000

karter2000

Aug 21, 2005
    Nowhere land
    I haven't had a chance to do any soundclips, as I'm a new father and I hardly get a chance to play any of my basses anymore. However, I just bought a M-audio Jamlab USB interface, so if I have time I can try to record something. Same goes for the pictures (I'm pretty bad at pictures!).