1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  
    TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

FREE DOWNLOAD: Concerto no. 3 by DOMENICO DRAGONETTI (original version)

Discussion in 'Music [DB]' started by vitoliuzzi, Jan 12, 2012.

  1. vitoliuzzi


    Dec 7, 2003
    South Italy
    Dear friends,

    you know that the Concerto more played by Dragonetti has been written from Edouard Nanny.

    Well, I've decided do add in my website www.vitoliuzzi.com the original version of CONCERTO NO.3 by DRAGONETTI for db. and piano.

    If you like go before here


    to copy the db part.

    Then go here, in my new page, at the end:


    It's a very difficult Concerto and asap I will ad on Youtube my recital live version for all of you who wants to study it.

    Then we have another Concerto in C, another in D and another on A. The last one it's not no beautiful and don't spend money to buy it on the market.

    I hope you like my idea.

    Bass reagards


Share This Page