1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

Guitarist and Threesome? (Craigslist Content)

Discussion in 'Bass Humor & Gig Stories [BG]' started by bassphreak, Mar 3, 2008.

1. bassphreak

bassphreak Supporting Member

Feb 13, 2007
    Lehigh Valley Area, PA
    This just made me laugh out loud.....from my local Craigslist (too bad I'm a bassist and married....:D)

"I been slowly reocrding a psychedelic album and am looking for guitarists between the ages 18 - 27 that are interested in helping and all. Also my wife enjoys when guys hit on her, so threesomes are optional."

Almost tempted to ask for a picture of the wife........:eek: :p

2. lol! niiiiiiiiiice..

3. wow..... that would be quite a bar story in itself. LMAO....

4. no.. thats typical craigslist..

<3 internet

5. santucci218

santucci218

Jan 26, 2007
    Pittsburgh
    give me the link, ill ask for a picture

6. bassphreak

Feb 13, 2007
    Lehigh Valley Area, PA
  7. santucci218

santucci218

Jan 26, 2007
    Pittsburgh
    i emailed him, now im waiting for a response.

8. QORC

QORC

Aug 22, 2003
    Elberon, New Jersey
    Allentown, PA? Good Lord...I'll bet anything she's fat, ugly or both.....You'll be lucky if she has all her teeth and is less than a size 14.

There are some real mutants that live up there

9. Here are some of those fat, ugly mutant Allentown girls at a show. Stay away! (and leave them for me!)

IMG_6939s.

IMG_6931s.

I'm not too far from Allentown and I know a couple guitarists from Allentown. I'll have to pass this along.

10. QORC

QORC

Aug 22, 2003
    Elberon, New Jersey
    if you think that's what you're going to find responding to this ad, you're delusional.

I didn't say every woman up there was ugly - just MOST of them. I'm sure you can find some hot 21 year-olds.

but I've lived in that part of PA. The women, for the most part, are just butt-ugly!