1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

I am now a Certified IKFF KettleBell Teacher!

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by lowendmafia, Apr 17, 2009.

1. lowendmafia

lowendmafia Supporting Member

Oct 11, 2007
    Sacramento, California
    I just went to Hell and back over the last couple of days in order to earn my IKFF KettleBell certification. For you fitness guys, this is one of the most demanding and elite training certification in the fitness community. It was one of the hardest things I have ever done, and I may not be able to sit down for a week, but it was totally worth it. :hyper::hyper::hyper::hyper::hyper:

2. john turner

john turner You don't want to do that. Trust me. Staff Member

Mar 14, 2000
    atlanta ga
    please come to atlanta and kick my butt into shape :(. i need help. lol.

congrats, dude.

3. lowendmafia

Oct 11, 2007
    Sacramento, California
    Go here, they train the way we train, make sure that you do not jump right into crossfit without taking a class first.

http://www.crossfitatlanta.com/

You will get jacked up for a few days, but you will get results faster than any other fitness program out there.

4. john turner

john turner You don't want to do that. Trust me. Staff Member

Mar 14, 2000
    atlanta ga
    cool, thanks :D

5. santucci218

santucci218

Jan 26, 2007
    Pittsburgh
    thats what Grimice gets for eating all that McDonalds. About time you got into shape.

6. NJL

NJL

Apr 12, 2002
    San Antonio

7. lowendmafia

Oct 11, 2007
    Sacramento, California
    A little day after news: