Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

I just yelled obscenities at someone for the first time....

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by Bad Brains, Apr 15, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bad Brains

Bad Brains Banned

Jan 7, 2004
    Detroit, michigan
    and it felt great!

I had to run to my work at the University library to tell my boss something real quick. I wasn't in there for more then 5 minuts and I come out and I have a 25$ parking ticket because the meter must have ran out during that 5 minuts (of course...).

So I look over and see the guys writing the tickets and I yell out "**** *** ******, get a real job". (I can't really say here). Then when I was driving away I gave them the nice fat finger while looking right at them. It felt great. I have never done this before.

This is so frickin stupid, yeah like I really have the money to pay this. I wasn't bothering no one, the parking lot was half empty and I was there for no more then 5 minuts.

Why can't people just leave me the hell alone? All people do is bring me down, no wonder i'm such a nutcase.

2. uhh...cool i guess.

3. Yah, you told that !@#$ @#$!% $#@%$#. That'll teach him. :D

Sorry you got a #$@$% ticket :(

4. Bad Brains

Bad Brains Banned

Jan 7, 2004
    Detroit, michigan
    That's right!

These people must be real proud of themselves. They write up tickets to give to college kids who don't have much money to begin with. How do they sleep at night?

5. Toasted

Toasted

May 26, 2003
    Leeds, UK
    He was just doing his job. No need to be an ass hat about it.

6. danman

danman

May 18, 2004
    Philadelphia, PA
    Yeah, Your the one that *%&$ed up.
    Besides, Your the one that looks like the @$$ when you yell obsenities in public places.

Did you ever notice that when you yell, everyone looks at the yeller not the yellee.

danman

7. Against Will