Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

Like to meet TBer's

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by superfunk, Jan 6, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hey everyone I am still getting the hang of this and I would like to get to know my fellow TB members. So if anyone out there who would like to chat and get to know each other the RIGHT way please come and visit

2. superfreak

superfreak Unregistered

Aug 18, 2002
    Clarksville, TN
    Ok, I will play...Welcome to the family...:D

You have PM!

3. Matt Till

Matt Till

Jun 1, 2002
    Edinboro, PA
    Hi, I'm Matt. I play the bass.

4. supergreg

supergreg

Jan 20, 2002
    Hi, Im Drew. I play Bass, acoustic guitar, keyboards, drums and can sing. Bass is my primary instrument and I have been playing it for three years. I am 15 years old and in the tenth grade. My favorite bands are The Vaselines, Bad Religion, Rush and Nirvana. :)

5. Velocimaniac

Velocimaniac

Jun 14, 2002
    Alabama
    Hey pal. I'm Nick, I'm from Alabama, I'm the only metalhead vegetarian in the whole state.:p It's nice to meet you. I don't post a lot here though I do read a lot.

6. neptoon

neptoon

Jul 25, 2000
    summerville, sc
    hi....my name is dave...i'm 26 and i'm a first class missile technician in the us navy...i like to play with thermo nuclear weapons....and i play bass :D why yes, that is a missile tube behind me

[​IMG]

7. Hi my name is Fetch. I am a fisherman. I also like bass fishing. I never talk with my mouth full. I am super,,thanks for asking!!! . do you like to play the bass 2?

8. Matt Till

Matt Till

Jun 1, 2002
    Edinboro, PA
    Here's a picture... you know... just in case, you like, uhhh... well, needed a picture...

like cuz, uhh, you know sometimes you just... uhhh... ya know...

9. Wrong Robot

Wrong Robot Guest

Apr 8, 2002