1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

LIVE audio NOW on Thursday. Cleveland Orch. 7:40pm ET on Thurs. Eroica/Shostakovich 6

Discussion in 'Recordings [DB]' started by alexwill, Oct 24, 2013.


  1. alexwill

    alexwill

    Mar 28, 2012
    The Cleveland Orchestra Beethoven/Shostakovich cycle starts NOW at 7:30pm Eastern Time TONIGHT October 24! Tonight Beethoven Sym. 3.....Shostakovich 6..no immediate archive.
    Listen LIVE!
    http://www.ideastream.org/players/wclv_128
    non flash streams here:
    http://www.ideastream.org/programs/wclv
    Note the Thursday show starts at 7:30pm Eastern. The other shows start at 8pm Eastern.
    There will NOT (to the best of my knowledge) be any immediate archive of any of these shows; however, perhaps they will be archived at some point in the future.

    THU 10/24/13
    7:30 PM Eastern, 6:30pm Central, 4:30pm Pacific, on Friday at 12:30am in London, 1h30Central European, 8:30am Tokyo 10:30am Sydney
    (LIVE)
    Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
    Beethoven Symphony No. 3 Eroica
    Shostakovich Symphony No. 6
     
  2. tubatrooper

    tubatrooper

    Oct 31, 2007
    New Jersey
    Awesome. Thanks!
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.