Dismiss Notice

Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

Look what I came home with today...

Discussion in 'Basses [BG]' started by Tyler Hole, Feb 7, 2005.

1. [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Too bad I only get to borrow it...for now.

2. Hurley

Hurley

Feb 12, 2004
    Cape Cod, MA
    Nice. Congrats on the temporary score. :)

I want one so bad...

3. I want it so bad (and since it hasn't been played in 3 years before I started playing it) Casey is going to ask his bro to donate it to the "Tyler needs a good bass" foundation. ha...like that'll work. If it does, I'd be the luckiest person on earth, and I doubt that's gonna happen.

4. seanm

seanm I'd kill for a Nobel Peace Prize! Supporting Member

Feb 19, 2004
    Ottawa, Canada
    Beauty! That burst is really nice.

5. Ain't that the truth. It had been sitting in a hard shell case for like 3 years down at the barn and when I opened the case (not knowing what was in it) I almost had an orgasm over it. She looks 100 times better in person.

6. Figjam

Figjam

Aug 5, 2003
    Boston, MA
    Woot,heh. I really dont like that pickguard on that color, but eh, what can ya do ;) Enjoy it while you have it. If you actually, through the spirits of Cheese, bought it, i woulda been jealous ;)

7. Aaron Saunders

Aaron Saunders

Apr 27, 2002
    Ontario
    WOW! That is superhot. What's the pickguard on that?

8. Killer Sterling congrats!!
    You're living near the MM factory?? (San Luis Obispo!!!)

Vince

9. Figjam

Figjam

Aug 5, 2003
    Boston, MA
    Not only that, he knows the Ball family ;)

10. Not only that but Casey Ball is one of the guitarists in my band and that sterling is Scott Ball's! :eek:

11. FireAarro

FireAarro

Aug 8, 2004
    austr-
    So totally hawt.

Wow, that thing is super hawt.

Have I told you that's hawt?