Dismiss Notice

Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

Looking for uber high resolution bass photos...

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous [BG]' started by Beav, Nov 15, 2004.

1. Beav

Beav Graphics Whore

Jul 17, 2003
    Middle Tennessee
    Designer: Beav's Graphics
    I'm looking for some ultra high res photos of basses. I searched the forum and didn't find anything. I'm really looking for anything above 1000 pixels. If you can't post them, I can accept them via email.

kthxbye

2. Bryan R. Tyler

Bryan R. Tyler TalkBass: Usurping My Practice Time Since 2002 Staff Member Administrator Gold Supporting Member

May 3, 2002
    Connecticut
  3. Beav

Beav Graphics Whore

Jul 17, 2003
    Middle Tennessee
    I'm a graphic artist (of sort) and I love to modifing basses.

4. milo

milo

Jul 22, 2004
    slovenia
    nice.
    who made this bass?

MORE MORE MORE please

5. Bryan R. Tyler

Bryan R. Tyler TalkBass: Usurping My Practice Time Since 2002 Staff Member Administrator Gold Supporting Member

May 3, 2002
    Connecticut
  6. johans

johans G.U.I - Groovin' under influence

Oct 28, 2004
    the Bay Area, CA
    man ...
    i almost thought that's a foderaaa
    a replica? :)

how's r1000 thru avatar 210?

7. Bryan R. Tyler

May 3, 2002
    Connecticut
    The amp rig is very good-nice and clean without being "crystal" clean-except my Carvin's falling apart.

And no, it's not a Fodera replica-it actually doesn't look anything even remotely like a Fodera. It does look a bit like a Pedulla had a baby with a Ken Smith though.

8. I have a nice Bossa that was my desktop wallpaper for a bit. PM me with your email. It's a 1024x768 picture.

Also try http://www.bunnybass.com. They used to have hundreds (literally) of really nice hi-rez pix out there.

9. Beav

Beav Graphics Whore

Jul 17, 2003
    Middle Tennessee