1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

Lurker to poster. (d)Evolution at it's finest!

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by Wannaflea, Jun 12, 2012.

1. Wannaflea

Wannaflea

Jun 7, 2011
    Jersey, CI
    Hi all,

Been a pretty frequent poster over in the Basses forum, learnt a whole lot there, but recently enjoyed reading a fair few threads down here.

Refreshingly small amount of flaming, and a brilliant abundance of trolling, banter and laughs.

So basically I thought I'd say hello, and basically I'll be frequenting here from now on. You've been warned! :ninja:

I'm Tom, I'm 17, and I've been playing bass for 2 years. I'm into music a lot, I play guitar, piano and drums, as well as bass obviously! I play PS3 a bit - if you have an online account, let me know and I'll add you! I'm in a band called Scruffians, which takes up a lot of my time too.

I'm still in school, in Jersey, a little island in between England and France. I'm studying French, Spanish, English Literature and History at A level. Really really interested in English Lit, and I'm a big reader, and write poetry too

So yeah, HI! :D

2. funkingroovin

funkingroovin Conquering A-D-D,and all the other notes as well!

Apr 19, 2009
    Hawaii
    In theses forums,basically is spelled with two esses,hyphenated,and followed by a winky-face!! You've been warned! :D

3. Wannaflea

Wannaflea

Jun 7, 2011
    Jersey, CI

;)

4. Funky Ghost

Funky Ghost Translucently Groovy

[​IMG]

5. MJ5150

MJ5150 Moderator Staff Member

Apr 12, 2001
    Olympia, WA
    What are you bringing to OT? Trolling, banter, laughs?

-Mike

6. Broadstbully22

Broadstbully22

Dec 5, 2011
    I'm bringing sexy back.

7. Funky Ghost

Funky Ghost Translucently Groovy

Yeeeeeesssssss, do tell. Bert.gif

8. MatticusMania

MatticusMania LANA! HE REMEMBERS ME!

Sep 10, 2008
    Pomona, SoCal