Michael Manring Clinics and Shows

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous [BG]' started by Fredianne Gray, Oct 21, 2001.

  1. Fredianne Gray

    Fredianne Gray

    Oct 19, 2001
    Hi Everybody!

    Great news! Michael found a little time in his hectic schedule to add some clinics and shows. Some of these dates aren't even on his website yet...

    October 22 (Monday)
    Seattle, WA
    1921 5th Avenue
    (206) 374-9492
    w/ Evan Schiller (drums) as "Sadha" (Sadhappy without the "P" for Paul)

    October 23 (Tuesday)
    Seattle, WA
    722 NE 45th Street
    (206) 634-1761
    w/ Evan Schiller (drums) as "Sadha" (Sadhappy without the "P" for Paul)

    October 24 (Wednesday)
    Portland, OR
    Portland Music Company
    531 SE Martin Luther King Blvd.
    (503) 226-3719
    Solo clinic for SWR & D'Addario

    October 27 (Saturday)
    Eugene, OR
    Cafe Paradiso
    115 West Broadway
    (541) 484-9933

    October 29 (Monday)
    Atlanta, GA
    Guitar Center
    1485 Northeast Expressway
    (404) 320-7253
    Solo clinic for Zon Guitars

    October 30 (Tuesday)
    Miami, FL
    Guitar Center
    7736 N Kendall Dr
    (305) 271 2600
    Solo clinic for Zon Guitars

    November 8 (Thursday)
    Walnut Creek, CA
    Mt. Diablo Unitarian Education Center
    "Thursday Night Live"
    55 Eckley Lan
    (925) 229-2710

    November 9 (Friday)
    San Francisco, CA
    Noe Valley Ministry
    1021 Sanchez St. (at 23rd)
    Solo, with guitarist Danny Heines

    November 11 (Sunday)
    San Francisco, CA
    Cafe du Nord
    2170 Market Street
    (415) 861-5016
    Solo, opening for Birth

    November 14 (Wednesday)
    Bozeman, MT
    Music Villa
    539 E. Main St.
    Solo clinic for SWR

    November 29 to December 14
    France & Italy
    Tour TBA

    January 18, 2002 (Friday)
    Anaheim, CA
    NAMM Convention
    solo showcases for Zon, SWR & D'Addario

    January 20, 2002 (Sunday)
    New York, NY
    92nd St. Y
    1395 Lexington Ave
    Info: (212) 362-8060
    Tickets: (212) 362-8719
    Solo at the New York Guitar Marathon

    January 23, 2002 (Wednesday)
    Philadelphia, PA
    Tin Angel
    20 South 2nd Street
    Solo with guitarist Alex DeGrassi

    Come enjoy an amazing musical experience and say hello to Michael!
  2. Just bumpin' this up. All you Atlanta people.. take note! A week from tonight at Guitar Center!!!