1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

More basses than i need

Discussion in 'For Sale: Bass Guitars' started by Jecodia, Aug 3, 2012.

1. Jecodia

Jecodia

Jan 3, 2012
    I think i'm in the right place to post this. This is my first attempt. If i'm in the wrong place, i apologize. I currently find myself the owner of four five string basses. That's way more than i need. So I'm selling two of them. First up is a KSD Burner Deluxe 5. I bought it new (from old stock) in january of this year for $1000. it's been played a few times at church. it has three blemishes on the bottom, near the jack that are barely noticeable. For the money, it's not a bad bass at all. Very playable, strings are set low with very little buzz. The price is $750 obo Up next is a Spector legend neckthru made in Korea. I really love this bass, so i'm on the fence about selling it. Anyway, i bought it two years ago. It was my main gigging bass up until this year...this bass is in great condition. And it sounds great. If i hadnt just bought a Fender Deluxe American Jazz V, I dont think i would sell it. I'm letting it go for $600 obo...Since this is my first post, i dont know how to add pics. So if you want them, please pm me...and i would appreciate any advice on how to better submit future posts.

thanks tb fam

2. MarTONEbass

MarTONEbass

Jun 19, 2009
    Norton, MA
    The easiest way to post pics is to get a free Photobucket account. Upload your photos there, then copy the code under each picture and paste them in your ad.

They sound like great basses. Good luck with your sale!

3. jarrod cunningham

jarrod cunningham

Apr 24, 2007
    sylacauga alabama
    spector basses
  4. Jecodia

Jecodia

Jan 3, 2012
    I sent you those pics....let me know if you got them...

5. Jecodia

Jecodia

Jan 3, 2012