1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

My Gaming Forum

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by Slapp Addict, Jul 16, 2008.

1. Slapp Addict

Slapp Addict

May 5, 2008
    Michigan
    Was wondering if any of you guys would take a look at it. We have games of ALL types, aswell as a ton of other funs things to do.

Click here to register and let me know how I did. Did it all by myself and am running it with a friend. I'm a newbie at php.

Don't mind the provocative name, I promise it's all PG-13. :)

2. Barfly

Barfly

Dec 27, 2000
    GTA, Canada
    meh, couldn't be bothered to register....

3. Slapp Addict

Slapp Addict

May 5, 2008
    Michigan
    I see atleast 1 person has so far.

I'm looking for criticism, both good and bad here. :)

4. Slapp Addict

Slapp Addict

May 5, 2008
    Michigan
    Skin got totally redesigned a new banner is up. :D

Looks incredible now.

5. neurotictim

neurotictim Gold Supporting Member

I registered, but I'm not much of a gamer, so I wouldn't expect to see me around much. Feedback...? The registration process was easy, you may want to add a captcha or something to prevent bots from spamming... Rules are very reasonable, not unlike here. It seems like you've got most everything covered, content-wise... and that's about it for me.

Overall, good job.

6. I like the site quite a bit :D

7. Slapp Addict

Slapp Addict

May 5, 2008
    Michigan
    Thanks, and your right on the captcha, I gotta enable that.

Also ty to MooCowMan. He was the first TB member to register and is becoming quite comfortable it seems. :D

8. tplyons

tplyons

Apr 6, 2003
    Madison, NJ
    Sorry bud, but I'm not registering for something that I can't preview before hand. I don't know whats in the forum, and you're not getting me to register because of that.

9. I'm a nerd, what can I say? :p