Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

ONGO on TOUR...

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous [BG]' started by rulyøngo, Sep 8, 2004.


  1. Hello fellow LowEnd lovers:::

    My band ONGO will start a tour in Florida next week. Below are the dates in case some of you fellow Talkbass members can go to any of the shows to talk about... BASS of course...

    thanx, Ruly. :bassist: :bassist: :bassist:


    ONGO ~ NEGRA TOUR 2004:

    Wednesday, September 15 @ Casey's Orlando, Florida with Junkie Rush
    Thursday, September 16 TBA
    Friday, September 17 TBA
    Saturday, September 18 @ Back Booth(http://www.backbooth.com), Orlando FL with Junkie Rush
    Wednesday, September 22 @ Churchill's, Miami, FL Miami Rock Fest-- LYLA, NO DOCTORS (Chicago), HAUNTED HOUSE (MN), ONGO (P.R.), JUNKIE RUSH, CINEMO,LAUNDRY ROOM & SQUELCHERS.
    Friday, October 1 @ Mosquito Coast, Piñones, PR with Junkie Rush
    Saturday, October 2 @ El Bambu, San Sebastian PR with Machete, Los Cabezudos & Junkie Rush
    Wednesday, October 6 @ Arecibo with Capital 7 & Junkie Rush.
    Thursday, October 7 @ El Mirador, Cayey PR with Junkie Rush.
     
  2. Just in case anyone is interested here is an update::::


    ONGO~dates:::


    Wednesday, September 15 @ Casey's Orlando, Florida with Junkie Rush

    Thursday, September 16 @ Kelsey - West Palm Beach, FL

    Friday, September 17 @ The Hustler - Melbourne, FL

    Saturday, September 18 @ Back Booth(http://www.backbooth.com), Orlando FL with Junkie Rush

    Wednesday, September 22 @ Churchill's, Miami, FL Miami Rock Fest-- LYLA, NO DOCTORS (Chicago), HAUNTED HOUSE (MN), ONGO (P.R.), JUNKIE RUSH, CINEMO,LAUNDRY ROOM & SQUELCHERS.

    Thursday, September 23 @Tobacco Road, Miami, FL with Junkie Rush.

    Friday, October 1 @ Mosquito Coast, Piñones, PR with Junkie Rush

    Saturday, October 2 @ El Bambu, San Sebastian PR with Machete, Los Cabezudos & Junkie Rush

    Wednesday, October 6 @ Arecibo with Capital 7 & Junkie Rush.

    Thursday, October 7 @ El Mirador, Cayey PR with Junkie Rush.

    Friday, October 8 @ St. Thomas

    Saturday, October 9 @ St. Croix