Positive drummer gig story

Discussion in 'Bass Humor & Gig Stories [BG]' started by TVD, Nov 16, 2004.

1. TVD

Jul 14, 2004
    I read so many about so many complaints about drummers on this site, and i've had some bad experiences with drummers myself, but i thought i'd give the drummer for one of the bands i play for some major props here to show they aren't "all" bad...lol jk