Schools over for summer!

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by Nick Bibeault, May 22, 2003.

1. I just had to vent a little bit of excitement. As of 5 minutes ago, i finished my last final (at 8am. :eek: ) and I am officially done with school for the semester. I am now in the process of typing this as i pack all my junk so i can move back home. :D

Anyone else finish school up yet or is it just the college kids who get out early?
  2. just college. my boys have one more week to go. one is in middle school and one is in high school. we had snow days or they would have gotten out of school this friday. then we parents get to go crazy for the summer:bawl: :) .
    no really, i like to spend time with my kids, but by end of summer they are at each others throats.
  3. Wrong Robot

Wrong Robot Guest

Apr 8, 2002
    Geez...I got two weeks left, but only one is academic(finals week)

then graduation!
  4. iplaybass

iplaybass Guest

Feb 13, 2000
    Germantown, TN
    I graduated High school a week ago. I'm quite done. I go to college (Rice, in Houston) the third week of August.
  5. Three weeks til end of exams, then it's 10 weeks holiday :D
  6. Bob Clayton

Bob Clayton Moderator Staff Member Supporting Member

Aug 14, 2001
    Deptford, NJ
    i get out june 20th

7. BigBohn

Sep 29, 2001
    WPB, Florida
    June 3rd herre. Oh yeah, baby. I can taste it.
  8. Tsal

Jan 28, 2000
    Finland, EU
    Got last exam of this spring tomorrow, after that it's summer break baby yeah :D
  9. Mike Money

Mike Money Banned

Mar 18, 2003
    Bakersfield California
    Avatar Speakers Endorsing Hooligan
  10. Killdar

Dec 16, 2002
    Portland Maine
    I'm gladd I'm not the only one with 2 digit numbers for a date. I get out on the 17th.

11. Rice, eh? That's a pretty prestigious school. You must be Captain Smart Man or something :bassist:

as for me, my last school day was today, but I have two days of exams, friday and tuesday. Stupid 11th grade.