1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

Seeing a psychiatrist - tldr;

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by machine gewehr, Oct 22, 2010.

1. machine gewehr

machine gewehr

Sep 17, 2005
    Istanbul
    Well I f'ed up my life pretty good,I'm at a point where I will be kicked from university if I fail one single class,I'm taking 7 classes and they're really hard classes.I'm studying computer engineering so you may have an idea how hard it can be.

It seems my drinking problem ain't gonna get any better,actually it's getting worse.There's been a few days without booze for about 6-7 months.I simply can not sleep without it.

I had insomnia before but didn't go with the booze way back then,It changed me a lot,it was a life changing experience.I don't know how but after a week passed by having only 4 hours of sleep and on a friday night I collapsed,it started getting better and was gone before I knew it,now the demon is back.

I'm getting sick of having a hangover every damn day and if I drink too much,I become a monster literally,I become a danger to people around me.

I'm also tired of the tics,I have tics as long as I remember myself but my legs hurt right now because of tics.

I isolated myself from the world pretty much,I live in a villa outside the city by myself ,said **** off to many people I know of,I always liked being alone but I don't know any more,this isn't the me I used to be,I don't feel like myself anymore.

Trust me,if I wasn't in such a delicate situation with my education this is actually a good thing for me but it's gonna start effecting the studies I feel it's going there,the amount of booze keeps increasing.I can handle way too much booze than a normal person,I keep on drinking where people pass out with half of what I drink,AND ITS NOT FOR FREE!.:scowl: