Dismiss Notice

Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

Summer Tour of West Coast...Need Help!!!

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by XPshychoticXPyr, Jan 16, 2006.

1. Hi guys I know I am a complete noob to these forums but I seek yalls advise and hopefully help. I manage and play in a rock band here is Las Vegas. We are called Loudyn (Http://www.myspace.com/loudyn) and we are planning on touring throughout the west coast spanning 7 states and 17 dates total. The majority of the dates are in California. I maped the route out to stick close to major highways/big cities and also to be efficient with the mileage we will be driving.

Anyways I'd really apprecaite if you guys took a moment to look over what I have down below and let me know what you think.

Secondly, if you are in a band, are a promoter, know a promoter, know a venue etc... if there would be any way you could help us out to get shows in or around these selected dates we would be forever grateful. All information can be attained from the myspace of by contacting me via email which is provided below.

We will be touring with a CA band called Cut Shallow (Http:www.myspace.com/cutshallow) so there are two bands on the tour total so far. I'm not sure if any others will be added but that will be figured out along the way.

Anyways thank you all in advance and I lookforward to the feedback and info I get from whomever responds. Take care and have a good night/day.

-Vince
    -Loudyn

Contact & band info:

-Label: None-Independent
    -Name and Contact: Vince Cormaci
    -Email:Topgunebay@yahoo.com
    -Myspace address: Http://www.myspace.com/loudyn
    -City of Origin: Las Vegas
    -Genre of music: Rock
    -Date desired: Any on the list provided below.

St. George, UT June 2nd Friday
    Salt Lake City. UT June 3rd Saturday
    Boise, ID June 4th Sunday
    DAY OFF/DRIVING June 5th Monday